Bridge Center Of Rockford - Club News


Birthday Bash

Pot Luck 11:30 Game 12:30

October 20th

November 17th

December 15th

Members with a birthday in that month play for FREE!


Swiss Team Game

Monday, October 22nd - Regular

Tuesday, November 27th - Regular

Wednesday, December 26th - Handicap

Please Sign Up at the Club to play!


Club Appreciation Gages

Monday, October 1 - 12:30 pm & 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 4 - 12:30 pm & 6:30 pm

Sunday, October 7 - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 9 - 12:30 pm & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 17 - 9:00 am & 12:30 pm

Friday, October 19 -12:30 pm


Charity Games

Tuesday, October 2 - 12:30 pm & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 10 - 12:30 pm

Friday, October 12 - 12:30 pm

Monday, October 15 - 12:30 pm & 7:00 pm

Thursday, Ocotber 18 - 12:30 pm & 6:30 pm

Sunday, October 21 - 1:00 pm


StaC Games - Earn Silver Points!

All Sessions - October 29th - November4th


ClubTournaments

Sunday, December 2 - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 4 - 12:30 pm & 6:30 pm

Friday, December 7 - 12:30 pm

Monday, December 10 - 12:30 pm & 7:00 pm

Wednsday, December 12 - 9:00 am & 12:30 pm

Thursday, December 20 - 12:30 pm & 6:30 pm