Bridge Center Of Rockford - Club News


Birthday Bash

Pot Luck 11:30 Game 12:30

October 21

November 18

December 16

Members with a birthday in that month play for FREE!


Swiss Team Game

Monday October 23 Regular - Open

Wednesday November 22 Handicap

Thursday December 28 Pro Am

Please Sign Up at the Club to play!


Club Tournaments

Nov 14 Tue 12:30 & 6:30

Nov 17 Fri 12:30

Nov 30 Thu 12:30 & 6:30

Dec 3 Sun 1:00

Dec 6 Wed 9:00 & 12:30

Dec 18 Mon 12:30 & 7:00


Charity Fund Games - Benefitting Youth Bridge Camp

Oct 13 Fri 12:30

Oct 16 Mon 12:30

Oct 19 Thu 12:30 & 6:30


Club Appreciation Games - Extra Master Points - No Extra Fee

Oct 10 Tue 12:30

Oct 12 Thu 12:30

Oct 17 Tue 6:30

Oct 18 Wed 12:30

Oct 26 Thu 6:30

Oct 29 Sun 1:00


Instant Match Point Game

October 25 Wednesday 12:30


STaC Games

October 30 - November 5 including Saturday November 4th

All Games - Silver Points